Mon, 07/13/2015 - 9:00am to Tue, 07/14/2015 - 5:00pm

7th Annual AML/CFT, Anti-Fraud and Financial Crimes Conference

St John's, Antigua

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 9:00am to Fri, 09/04/2015 - 5:00pm

IAFCI - International Association of Financial Crimes Investigators Annual Conference

Minneapolis, MN

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Compliance Conversation in Zurich

Join Thomson Reuters for a special event which brings together thought leaders and practitioners from compliance, risk, anti-money laundering, ethics and legal communities for a series of interactive discussions.

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:00am to Tue, 09/29/2015 - 5:00pm

Money Laundering in Canada 2015 Conference

Banff, AB

Mon, 09/28/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:00pm

ACAMS 14th Annual AML & Financial Crime Conference

Las Vegas, NV

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 9:00am to Wed, 10/07/2015 - 5:00pm

SCCE 14th Annual Compliance & Ethics Institute

Las Vegas, NV

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 9:00am to Wed, 10/07/2015 - 5:00pm

Canadian Institute's Canadian Forum on Global Sanctions Compliance & Enforcement

Toronto, Ontario

Sun, 11/01/2015 - 9:00am to Wed, 11/04/2015 - 5:00pm

NSCP - National Society of Compliance Professionals 2015 National Conference

National Harbor, MD

Thu, 11/05/2015 - 9:00am to Sat, 11/07/2015 - 5:00pm

CRCA - Caribbean Regional Compliance Association Conference

Nassau, Bahamas

Thu, 11/05/2015 - 6:00pm

Thomson Reuters Compliance Awards

The Thomson Reuters Compliance Awards are in their 11th year and we are looking forward to another successful year celebrating all the hard work of everyone who works in Compliance.

Pages